Serving Buford, Gwinnett, and the Atlanta area since 2005!

Testimonials

We strive to make all our customers fans for life.  Customer satisfaction is a top priority.  See what a few clients said about our services:

cory c
cory c
13:12 24 Sep 22
$100 cheaper than Stanley Steamer and included more rooms. They arrived on time, we’re very professional, moved some... smaller items out of the way to get the carpet. They cleaned a couple tiny closets for free. The carpet was very clean after. I’ll definitely call Revive again.read more
Grant McDowell
Grant McDowell
21:12 07 Sep 22
Great job as always! Love working with this company. Very professional and personable. Carpets look new again.
wu carol
wu carol
22:27 04 Aug 22
They cleaned the stains of our dog’s pee off of our carpet. It's super clean now!
Michelle Caswell
Michelle Caswell
17:08 26 Jul 22
Great experience! Fit me in during my move and my carpets looked almost new afterwards. I could not be happier!
Kellie Vaughan
Kellie Vaughan
16:36 23 Jul 22
They arrived on time notified me when enroute to me and did a super great job. The two gentelmen were very professional
Ryan Livingston
Ryan Livingston
01:10 09 Jul 22
Great company! Jonathan, Danielle and Zach went above and beyond for my wife and I. Fixed a bleach stain and cleaned... the carpets. They did an amazing job!read more
A Humphrey
A Humphrey
17:40 01 Jun 22
I highly recommend Revive Carpet Cleaning and Repair for prompt and professional service! They stretched my carpet and... repaired it where the dog had scratched at the door.read more
Venus Mitchell
Venus Mitchell
23:12 28 Apr 22
Looking for carpet repair look no more!! This company saved my life by restoring my carpet!!! Thank you guys sooo much.... It has been such a wonderful experience from intial contact till service.read more
Carol Taylor
Carol Taylor
20:28 20 Apr 22
The crew stretched my upstairs carpet. They did a beautiful and professional job. I would highly recommend them.
Gina Aranas
Gina Aranas
16:31 12 Apr 22
Revival Carpet Cleaning was very responsive and timely in getting an appointment for our carpet cleaning. The stain we... were concerned about came out and the carpet looks brand new. Kendrick, the technician, was very courteous and professional. I would highly recommending them for your carpet cleaning and stain removal concerns.read more
Allison M
Allison M
01:06 09 Apr 22
The technician showed up in a very timely manner, and was quite professional. He did a great job for us; we’re very... pleased with the quality of the work.read more
Stefanie Harper Paul
Stefanie Harper Paul
00:33 04 Mar 22
Jonathon (aka Joshua) and Kendrick were awesome! Great service and down to earth nice guys. They were professional... and knew their stuff. I have already referred them. Thank you for great service and for honoring those who serve with a Military discount. I will be using Revive again.read more
Pat Price
Pat Price
04:55 06 Jan 22
I wanted all of the carpets in my new house cleaned before I moved in since the previous owners had 2 dogs. The... technician was friendly, neat, and professional and explained the process thoroughly. He cleaned the entire house, leaving the carpets fresh, neat, and spotless! Great service!read more
Kenneth Burkett
Kenneth Burkett
19:26 22 Dec 21
Zack was very professional and completed all requested services in a timely manner. Great work!
Dianne Russell
Dianne Russell
01:58 08 Apr 21
Courteous and knowledgeable! My carpet looks so much better and I am very happy with their results. Several stains I... was unable to budge were taken care of! House smells great and the carpets are almost dry after only a couple of hours.read more
Shela Shurilla
Shela Shurilla
02:26 05 Apr 21
Jonathan came out to our townhouse and cleaned our carpeted steps... and let me tell you—they look practically BRAND... NEW for 15 year old carpet! He was very professional from the second my husband gave him a call. He gave us text updates and was here at the time he said he was going to be. He gave us an estimate but he ended up charging us less than that! Great local business with excellent service—if you’re looking for a great carpet cleaning service at an amazing price then look no further because you’ve just found it. 👍 Support local! Thank you Jonathan!read more
Highland Bleu
Highland Bleu
21:02 31 Mar 21
My house is all tile and white grout and they did a fabulous job making it look brand new again! I highly recommend!! ... Touch up some places on my white linen sofa as well...read more
Sam
Sam
11:56 23 Mar 21
We also had our carpets stretched. The service was done very professionally with care and a thorough inspection of... everything when it was complete. The cost of the service was reasonable and the customer care and service was exceptional. Thank you!read more
Xin L
Xin L
05:12 13 Mar 21
They are very responsive and communicate very well. Their price is reasonable and always on time. I found them from... google search and saw they had 5 stars, so I decided to give them a try. They didn't disappoint me! I will definitely use their service again in the future!read more
Matt RIDES
Matt RIDES
23:17 23 Feb 21
Full service Carpet cleaning and repair company. We had several issues with our carpet. Johnathan was able to address... all our needs. Repaired two areas that were damaged.Clean all our carpet and referred us to a reasonable replacement carpet dealer that handled our stair case carpet issues! We were impressed with Johnathans and Revives Professionalism work.read more
Christine White
Christine White
01:03 11 Feb 21
Very professional! Owner is just a great human being and business person. Johnathan truly cares about his customer and... his craft. We had our carpet Stretched (which was in very bad shape). Since we are having movers come tomorrow the best idea it to wait until next week to get our carpets cleaned. Can’t wait to get our carpet cleaned really good.read more
Jon Aguilar
Jon Aguilar
01:50 02 Feb 21
I am very pleased with the carpet stretching and cleaning service provided. There was a stubborn stain in my carpet... that kept coming back from underneath the carpet. With great attitudes and the same friendly service, the guys came back twice to address the spot until I was satisfied. I highly recommend for their expertise, value and friendly service.read more
Fritz Brown
Fritz Brown
20:06 15 Dec 20
I needed to have my carpet stretched and cleaned. Jonathan scheduled our carpet cleaning and stretching very quickly... to meet our schedule. He was on time and did a fantastic job. He stretched and cut our existing carpet; which had horrible ripples. He cleaned and vacuumed where he cut off the excess. Very professional and thoughtful. I highly recommend Jonathan for your carpet needs.read more
Jess
Jess
18:16 18 Nov 20
We've used Revive for all of our carpet and upholstery needs since they began & have always had the best experience,... but I HAD to share my most recent experience. I purchased an antique piece of furniture over the weekend, and was able to get them out within the same day of calling to do a fabric test and see how we could get it cleaned safely. Once determined how we could clean, he had Matt come out the next day for a thorough cleaning. On time and very professional. The results are just incredible. The couch looks and smells amazing. So impressed! 5 stars!!read more
Jessica Jones
Jessica Jones
15:35 10 Nov 20
Great experience overall! From booking to the actual service. No complaints. Very affordable as well. In the past I've... rented the machine from Home Depot to try and save but it is not worth it. After all the time and effort plus taking in account the carpets don't get nearly as clean as when a professional does it, I will never do that again. Will be using Jonathan and his team again! Thanks guys!!read more
Jp Alfonso
Jp Alfonso
21:11 05 Aug 20
I just wanted to say thank you to Johnathan and the crew for the great job they did. With everyone being at home so... much more this year, my new couch looked dingy and years old. They did a great job restoring it to almost new:) They have wonderful customer service and are dedicated to doing the job right. They are prompt, trustworthy and quick. I will certainly call them if the need arises again. Thanks!!read more
Next Reviews
js_loader
Revive Carpet Cleaning and Repair
5.0
Based on 49 reviews
powered by Facebook
Anna Kate Berger
Anna Kate Berger
2022-09-23T15:17:40+0000
They did an amazing job cleaning our carpets! Showed up right on time, were quick and efficient, happy to answer and... questions, and made our carpet look brand new!We just moved into our home and wanted them cleaned before we set all our furniture up, we had no idea how dirty it was still he was done cleaning it! Fantastic job. Definitely recommend them to anyone looking. They were also much more reasonably priced than other companies I looked at! This is picture is during his clean, you can see the before and after! We had Kendric and he did amazing!read more
Darice Scott
Darice Scott
2022-09-19T17:02:18+0000
They did an amazing Job at my home . I am beyond satisfied with their service. Got pets stains out and got every corner... of my home ! Would definitely use them againread more
Drew Dreiling
Drew Dreiling
2022-09-02T11:32:10+0000
Jonathan was fantastic. He worked magic on a carpet that had all kinds of stains! Definitely recommend
Tom Mason
Tom Mason
2022-08-30T16:07:20+0000
Great service and reliable
Tommy Bragg
Tommy Bragg
2022-08-05T21:31:07+0000
😀Great friendly service. On time, great communication, great job!
Judy Stich
Judy Stich
2022-08-05T14:50:24+0000
Emmanuel did a thorough job on all the carpets. He was efficient, pleasant and conscientious. Everything was left neat... and clean.Thank you.read more
Thomas Kriesel
Thomas Kriesel
2022-07-28T11:04:53+0000
The technicians arrived right on time and after discussing the situation they set up and went to work. Our carpets now... look like new and we are very happy with the results. Thank you very much and we well be calling you again.read more
Victoria Rhodes
Victoria Rhodes
2022-07-19T15:05:20+0000
I owe them my life, the carpet looks amazing
Ryan Livingston
Ryan Livingston
2022-07-09T01:08:58+0000
Great company! Jonathan, Danielle and Zach went above and beyond for my wife and I. Fixed a bleach stain and cleaned... the carpets. They did an amazing job!read more
Susan Dambach Prince
Susan Dambach Prince
2022-07-01T16:23:34+0000
Kendric was super polite and courteous. He did a phenomenal job turning dirty carpets from wear and tear of dogs and... kids to bright and beautiful! highly recommend Revive carpet cleaning.read more
Paula Ramlow
Paula Ramlow
2022-06-30T01:05:27+0000
Kendrick was efficient and very considerate
Debbie Cate
Debbie Cate
2022-06-30T00:19:10+0000
Kendrick was extremely professional and worked very hard to complete the job in a timely manner. His provided quality... work and cleaned up the area after his job was completed. I will definitely use them again.read more
JL Ayala-Garcia
JL Ayala-Garcia
2022-06-23T00:56:11+0000
Wonderful service and great customer service! Zach was vary friendly and did an amazing job!
Jonathan Hsu
Jonathan Hsu
2021-12-28T21:31:21+0000
Perfect job, 3 year old new construction and all the rooms had bumpy carpet which made the house look cheap for a... 5000sq ft house, Jonathan and Zack came and restretched it all and cleaned it up to perfection. Rare to see quality work these days and they delivered. Will call again for sure when I need cleaning again!!read more
Peggy Rowland
Peggy Rowland
2021-11-29T20:46:56+0000
Best “visit just to get an estimate” ever! Learned a lot & Jonathan even fixed a weird carpet/doorway issue just cuz... he could! Revive is the way to go!read more
Sarah King
Sarah King
2021-11-04T21:38:33+0000
Highly recommend! Trey did an excellent job cleaning our carpets. They look amazing!
Amber Mulling
Amber Mulling
2021-11-04T14:36:27+0000
Trey was awesome and very professional! The carpets looked amazing!
Nadine Hubbard Mayhew
Nadine Hubbard Mayhew
2021-10-28T22:56:19+0000
The guys are always very friendly and take time to give you tips for spot cleaning.Great company!!!
Diana Malone Akins
Diana Malone Akins
2021-10-22T01:07:06+0000
I had a very tough stain in my cream colored carpet I never considered would or could be removed. Trey gave special... attention to the 2 1/2 month large stain of red wine. My carpet looks new! Such a professional business. You won’t be disappointed.read more
Tracie Richardson-Prescod
Tracie Richardson-Prescod
2021-10-21T20:45:06+0000
Good service. Will use again.
Bea Buchhold Dingeldey
Bea Buchhold Dingeldey
2021-10-15T19:29:49+0000
Trey was very professional and did a great job on my carpets.
Damon Newquist
Damon Newquist
2021-10-06T20:21:08+0000
Job seems very well done - so nice to have them stretched and cleaned!
Max Bay
Max Bay
2021-10-05T22:39:36+0000
All I have to say is my experience with Revive Carpet Cleaning and Repair was top notch! A water leak at my residence... resulted in a carpet repair that needed a specific carpet pad for a complete restoration. However, after a couple months of being unable to locate the small portion of pad needed for the repair, I determined to contact Revive. Revive then responded quickly and had a similar pad is stock, but they determined to locate and purchase an entire roll of the pad I needed/wanted ; no questions asked. Ultimately, the repair was quoted and completed within less than a week! Outstanding customer service to say the least. Thanks again Revive (Jonathan)!read more
Gary Umberger
Gary Umberger
2021-09-28T19:58:27+0000
Carpets look terrific. Trey was very professional and knew what he was doing. I well be calling them for all my carpet.
Richie Behlog
Richie Behlog
2021-09-28T18:44:43+0000
Great service, always professional, and the quality of work is amazing. Highly recommend Revive
Gary Nix
Gary Nix
2021-09-17T21:29:14+0000
quick response and carpets looked great!
Arlene Sumner
Arlene Sumner
2021-04-29T19:40:31+0000
Great professionals n job
Ken Malone
Ken Malone
2020-12-24T14:43:09+0000
Great service. Live the results!
Samantha Nicholson Brown
Samantha Nicholson Brown
2020-06-20T00:54:16+0000
Our dog tore up around 6 feet of carpet down to the concrete slab while she was trying to escape the baby gate we had... up for her (which she succeeded by the way). Revive came out and made the carpet look brand new and now you cannot even tell that our dog destroyed our floor! I cannot thank Jonathan enough for his wonderful job and how professional and kind he was! Cannot recommend them enough!read more
Robert Angolia
Robert Angolia
2020-06-12T23:36:37+0000
I was recommended by The Carpet Lady where we got our carpet from. Couldn't be more please with Jonathan and his staff!... Drew the service tech was great! Will recommend to friends!read more
Jessica Fleming
Jessica Fleming
2020-06-03T16:16:40+0000
I can not recommend this company enough!! They came out and made our carpet look brand new! They are very professional,... they explained exactly what they were going to do and did an excellent job! If you need pet stains removed or just your carpet revived this is the company to call!! 😊 thank you so much!read more
Alicia Puglisi
Alicia Puglisi
2020-05-21T22:13:43+0000
We just had our Carpets cleaned by Revive carpet cleaning. It looks brand new and Johnathan and his team do such... awesome work. I highly recommend Revive Carpet Cleaning for the outstanding work at a very reasonable price.They go above and beyond to do such outstanding work!read more
Sarah Conard
Sarah Conard
2020-04-25T21:31:00+0000
Johnathan sent me a very competitive quote the same day I contacted him and was very flexible in scheduling. Upon... arrival, I could instantly tell he takes pride in his business. His van and equipment were well maintained and he looked very professional. He cleaned my upstairs carpets, 2 large area rugs, sectional, & ottoman. His work was very precise and everything looks & smells brand new! He exceeded my expectations and had a customer for life!read more
Dale Holmer
Dale Holmer
2020-04-17T01:28:23+0000
Johnathan came out on super short notice and cleaned our entire 4 bedroom rental. He did a phenomenal job and left the... place looking amazing. I highly recommend them for all your carpet and upholstery cleaning needs!read more
Dale Schocke
Dale Schocke
2020-03-10T15:17:06+0000
Jonathan answered our call immediately. He came out to our home the same day. He cleaned our carpets professionally... and was reasonable in price. I highly recommend Revive Carpet and Repair.read more
Tammy Bambinelli
Tammy Bambinelli
2019-08-15T01:49:24+0000
Jonathan was very professional and extremely knowledgeable. I was worried about my pet stains and not sure if they... would be able to get all stains out. Not only did all of the pet stains come out but my entire upstairs carpet smelled and looked brand new!! By far the best carpet company I have ever used. I would highly recommend Revive carpet and cleaning!! 5 ⭐️read more
Kristin Spencer
Kristin Spencer
2019-05-28T20:04:45+0000
our carpet was in rough shape and so was the tile floor.. The carpet looks like new and the grout in the tile is its... orginal color they did an amazing job and will have them do my floors again!read more
Sarah Prouty
Sarah Prouty
2018-12-11T20:49:32+0000
Did great work! Carpets looked and smelled clean, super prompt and friendly customer service! Would definitely... recommend!read more
Ellen Bailey
Ellen Bailey
2018-10-27T00:29:17+0000
Outstanding job! Extremly happy with the cleaning job! Prompt and reliable! Great price!
Stephanie Lauren Dyar
Stephanie Lauren Dyar
2018-10-14T02:40:05+0000
fast and reliable with great customer service. I would recommend to anyone! I will certainly be working with them... again. my sofas are like new again. thank you so much!read more
Dalena Coleman
Dalena Coleman
2018-10-10T19:03:50+0000
Brittani Galphin Anderson
Brittani Galphin Anderson
2018-08-17T21:28:15+0000
We had our carpet stretched (hallway & master bedroom) and cleaned (5 bedrooms, hallway, and stairs). Great work and... great price!! Highly recommend this company!!!read more
Matt Estes
Matt Estes
2018-08-16T10:47:35+0000
Cleaned my carpets and I feel like the service was above and beyond what any other company would do. Also has... competitive pricesread more
Brandon Taylor
Brandon Taylor
2018-08-15T22:12:04+0000
If you want a world class experience, call Jonathan at Revive Carpet Cleaning and repair.
Michael Lyon
Michael Lyon
2018-08-15T13:27:28+0000
We had Jonathon clean the carpets at our last house. Not only did he deliver perfect results and undo years of... staining, he arrived exactly when he said he would and was extremely knowledgeable, professional and polite. 5/5 I highly recommend to anyone in need of professional carpet cleaning at a fair price.read more
Kerri McMahon
Kerri McMahon
2018-08-13T17:14:14+0000
Not only does Revive do an amazing job of cleaning my carpets but they are prompt, friendly, and have an unbeatable... price! Highly recommend!read more
Chris Vallee
Chris Vallee
2018-08-10T14:18:59+0000
I have known the owner of this Company and even though this is a new company, he has been in the business for years and... does an excellent job and is super friendly. I have been a Real Estate Agent in North ATLANTA for the last 6 years and this is who I will recommend to all of my clients needing carpet services!read more
Claudia Lopez
Claudia Lopez
2018-08-10T03:45:04+0000
Perfect combo of Customer Service, Experience and Professionalism!
Charles Frazier
Charles Frazier
2018-08-10T00:34:08+0000
Jonathan cleaned my carpet in my house and went above and beyond what I expected. He is knowledgeable and has... dependable services. Highly recommend and I will be using him again.read more
Next Reviews

Love our work? Leave us a review on Facebook or on Google.

Contact us or book online to experience the Revive difference and become a fan for life!